ILASLA President

Alan Watkins
Clarence Davids & Company

708.720.4100
president@il-asla.org



ILASLA President-Elect

John Pizzo
Pizzo & Associates, Ltd.

presidentelect@il-asla.org



ILASLA Past-President

Darrell Garrison
Planning Resources, Inc.

pastpresident@il-asla.org 



ILASLA Trustee

Bradley McCauley
Site Design Group, Ltd

trustee@il-asla.org



ILASLA Secretary

Renee TeVogt

secretary@il-asla.org



ILASLA Advocacy Chair

Keven Graham
Terra Engineering Ltd

advocacy@il-asla.org



ILASLA Awards Chair
Eric Braun
Chalet

awards@il-asla.org



ILASLA Celebration Chair

Sarah Dreier
GreenbergFarrow

celebration@il-asla.org



ILASLA Celebration Chair

Ellen Schmidt
The Lakota Group

celebration@il-asla.org



ILASLA External Communications Chair

Rob Reuland
Site Design Group, Ltd.

ext-communications@il-asla.org



ILASLA Internal Communications Chair
Lara Remitz
Wight & Company

int-communication@il-asla.org



ILASLA Fellowship Chair
David Traphagen
Anova Furnishings

fellowship@il-asla.org



ILASLA Marketing Committee Chair
Carrie Woleben-Meade

marketing@il-asla.org



ILASLA Public Awareness Chair

Faezeh Ashtiani
Design Workshop

public-awareness@il-asla.org



ILASLA Service Committee Chair

Michael Finn
General Services Administration

service@il-asla.org



ILASLA Downstate Member Representative

Kent Massie
Massie Massie & Associates

ILASLA Membership/Student Outreach Coordinator

Adam White
Jacobs/Ryan Associates

membership@il-asla.org



ILASLA Webmaster

Deborah Steinberg

info@il-asla.org



ILASLA Executive Director & Sponsorship Coordinator 

Susan Ragaishis
ASLA Illinois

630.833.4516
susan@il-asla.org - Executive Director
sponsorship@il-asla.org - Sponsorship Coordinator